Sunday dance at the "Spillemandsmuseum" | VisitNordjylland

Sunday dance at the "Spillemandsmuseum"


Every Sunday, all year round, there's traditional dancing to music of the Rebild fiddlers.

Join even if you may not be as experienced. Traditional dance, as expressed in Himmerland through many generations.

Opening hours

12/08/2018 - 12/08/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00
19/08/2018 - 19/08/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00
26/08/2018 - 26/08/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00
02/09/2018 - 02/09/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00
09/09/2018 - 09/09/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00
16/09/2018 - 16/09/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00
23/09/2018 - 23/09/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00
30/09/2018 - 30/09/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00
07/10/2018 - 07/10/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00
14/10/2018 - 14/10/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00
21/10/2018 - 21/10/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00
28/10/2018 - 28/10/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00
04/11/2018 - 04/11/2018 Sunday 14:00 - 17:00

Share this page

Last updated by

RebildPorten info@rebildporten.dk
 

Contact

Address

Rebildvej 25B, Rebild
9520 Skørping

Phone

+45 98 39 16 04

Facilities

  • Type

    • Music
    • Other event

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 9.8438051
Latitude : 56.8312925